The Boys' & Girls' Clubs Association of Hong Kong

Volunteer Form

Personal Information

Service Interest Area

Other Information

Please read the following important matters:

  • According to the "Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance", the personal data collected this time is only used for volunteer registration, volunteer services, related arrangements and communication. Except for the authorized personnel of this association, it will not be transferred to other persons or organizations for use.
  • All the services/activities of the Association determine the number and positions of volunteers required based on the actual operation and the situation of the service targets. If there are suitable volunteer service opportunities, the association will contact the successfully registered volunteers.

"Personal Information Collection Statement"

Privacy Policy

The "Privacy Policy Statement" is generally used to state the privacy policies and practices of data users in handling personal data.

Our commitment to privacy

The Boys' and Girls' Clubs Association of Hong Kong (the Association) promises to abide by the "Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance" and protect the privacy, confidentiality and security of the personal data we hold. We will ensure that our employees comply with the strictest security and confidentiality standards. This policy may be revised or changed from time to time as we deem it necessary, so we recommend that you review this policy from time to time. Any amendments to this policy will continue to comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. If there is any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of this policy, the English version shall prevail.

Data privacy policy

When collecting personal information from you, we will provide you with a "Personal Information Collection Statement" in an appropriate format and method at the time of collection or prior to collection (such as posting on paper forms, web pages, or in prominent locations where the data is collected) Notice).

We will not provide your personal information to third parties for any purpose without your consent.

Personal Information Collection Statement

The "Personal Information Collection Statement" is a statement provided by the Association at or before the collection of personal information from the data subject. Data subjects may be collected with or without knowledge (e.g. through cookies). This statement can be seen in a paper form, on a website, or posted in a prominent place at the counter where personal information is collected.

Purpose of collection

The information we collect from you will be used for all purposes related to your use of our services.

Responsible or voluntary to provide personal information

Your provision of personal information is voluntary. You must provide the required personal information in the column marked with an asterisk (*). If you fail to provide complete and accurate personal information, we may not be able to provide you with the services you need, and it may also result in delay or rejection.

Personal data transfer

The collected information will be treated confidentially. We will not disclose the personal data collected about you to other persons or organizations for any purpose without your consent.

We may disclose your personal information when required by law or other government and regulatory authorities, or when you explicitly consent to disclosure.

The right to access and correct data

You have the right to request access to and correction of the personal data we hold about you. If you want to check or correct your personal information, please ask the staff of the unit/center.

Retention of personal data

We will keep your personal data as long as possible to achieve the purpose of collecting data. We may also keep your personal information for statistics when necessary. Personal data that is no longer needed will be destroyed.

Top
Donate now Donate now

香港小童群益会

义工表格

个人资料

服务兴趣范围

其他资料

请细阅以下重要事项:

  • 根据「个人资料(私隐)条例」规定,是次收集的个人资料只供义工登记、义工服务、相关安排及联络通讯之用。除本会授权人员外,将不会转交其他人士或机构使用。
  • 所有本会服务/活动皆因应实际运作及服务对象的情况而决定所需义工的数目和岗位。如有合适义工服务机会,本会方会联络成功登记的义工。

「个人资料收集声明」

私隐政策

《私隐政策声明》一般用以述明资料使用者在处理个人资料方面的私隐政策及实务。

我们对隐私的承诺

香港小童群益会(本会)承诺遵守《个人资料(私隐)条例》的规定,保护我们所持有的个人资料的私隐、保密及安全。我们会确保员工遵守最严格的安全和保密标准。此政策可能会不时修订或更改我们认为有必要的地方,因此我们建议您不时查看此政策。 此政策的任何修订将继续符合《个人资料(私隐)条例》。此政策英文版与中文版如有不一致之处,以英文版为准。

资料隐私原则

在向您收集个人资料时,我们会在收集时或之前以适当的格式和方式向您提供《收集个人资料声明》(例如在纸张表格、网页上或在收集资料地方的显眼位置张贴告示)。

未经您的同意,我们不会出于任何目的将您的个人资料提供予第三方。

收集个人资料声明

《收集个人资料声明》是本会在向资料当事人收集个人资料之时或之前提供的声明。资料当事人可能在知或不知情的情况下被收集资料(例如透过 cookies)。这份声明可以是见于纸张表格中、载于网页上,或在收集个人资料的柜台的显眼位置张贴告示。

收集的目的

本会向您收集的资料会用以处理与您使用本会服务有关的所有目的。

有责任或可自愿提供个人资料

您提供个人资料是自愿的。您必须在注明有星号(*)的栏目,提供所需的个人资料。如您未能提供完整和准确的个人资料,我们可能无法向您提供您需要的服务,也可能导致延期或被拒绝。

个人资料转移

所收集的资料将保密处理。在未经您的同意前,我们不会出于任何目的向其他人士或机构披露所收集得关于您的个人资料。

我们可能会在法律或其他政府和监管部门要求,或您明确同意披露时,披露您的个人资料。

查阅及更正资料权利

您有权要求查阅及更正我们所持有关于您的个人资料。如您希望查阅或更正您的个人资料,请向单位/中心工作人员提出。

个人资料的保留

我们会尽可能长时间保存您的个人资料,以达到收集资料的目的。为有需要时进行统计,我们也可能保留您的个人资料。不再需要的个人资料会被销毁。

返回顶部
立即捐款 立即捐款