Booking
Transportation

Route Map



< Monday to Sunday>
(1) Diamond Hill bus terminus as starting point: Take No. 92 bus at Diamond Hill bus Terminus or Green Minibus (1A)at Choi Hung Station to Sai Kung bus Terminus and then take the No.94 bus * , alight at the first station after the Pak Tam Chung Barrier (Sheung Yiu Station), or take Green Minibus (7) or (9) at Sai Kung minibus terminus and alight at about 150 meters after the Pak Tam Chung Barrier(Fat Kee persons ). Follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

(2) Hang Hau MTR Station as starting point: Take GMB (101M) at in Hang Hau MTR Station to Sai Kung, then take the No.94 bus *, or take Green Minibus (7) or (9) at Sai Kung minibus terminus and alight at about 150 meters after the Pak Tam Chung Barrier(Fat Kee persons ). Follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

(3) Gala Shopping Mall in Mongkok as a starting point: Take the red minibus to Sai Kung Central, then take No. 94bus at Sai Kung Bus Terminus, or take Green Minibus (7) or (9) at Sai Kung minibus terminus and alight at about 150 meters after the Pak Tam Chung Barrier(Fat Kee persons ). Follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

(4) Kwun Tong as a starting point: take the red minibus to Sai Kung Central at Yee On Street, Kwun Tong, then take No. 94bus at Sai Kung Bus Terminus, or take Green Minibus (7) or (9) at Sai Kung minibus terminus and alight at about 150 meters after the Pak Tam Chung Barrier(Fat Kee persons ). Follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

(5) Tseung Kwan O as a starting point: Take the 792M bus to Sai Kung Bus Terminus at Choi Ming Court in Tseung Kwan O (via Sheung Tak), then take No. 94bus at Sai Kung Bus Terminus, or take Green Minibus (7) or (9) at Sai Kung minibus terminus and alight at about 150 meters after the Pak Tam Chung Barrier(Fat Kee persons ). Follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

(6)Shatin New Town Plaza bus Terminus as a starting point: Take the No. 299 bus at the Shatin New Town Plaza Bus Terminus alight at the the Sai Kung Mak Pin roundabout, then take No. 94bus at Sai Kung Bus Terminus, or take Green Minibus (7) or (9) at Sai Kung minibus terminus and alight at about 150 meters after the Pak Tam Chung Barrier(Fat Kee persons ). Follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

<Holiday Bus Lanes>
Take No. 96Rbus at Diamond Hill bus Terminus, alight at the first station after the Pak Tam Chung Barrier (Sheung Yiu Station). Near Fat Kee persons, follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

<By Coach>
Alight at the Pak Tam Chung Barrier(Fat Kee persons ). Walk along Tai Mong Tsai Road for about 150 meters, follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

<By Car>
The Pak Tam Chung public car park is the nearest car park. Then walk along Tai Mong Tsai Road for about 150 meters, follow the signs posted along the Pak Tam Chung Nature Trail, and arrive at the camp after a pleasant stroll of some 25 minutes.

* No.94 bus departing every half an hour, campers are recommended to take the bus in Sai Kung Bus Terminus at 2pm to the camp.

設施預訂
入營路線圖


< 星期一至日 >
1. 鑽石山巴士總站作起點:在鑽石山巴士總站乘92號巴士或彩虹專線小巴(1A)往西貢巴士總站,再轉乘94號巴士*至北潭涌禁區閘口之後第一個站(上窰站)下車,或於西貢小巴總站轉乘7號或9號專線小巴經北潭涌禁區閘口後約150公尺於「發記士多」下車,再由「發記士多」旁邊復興橋沿自然教育徑步行,約廿五分鐘即可到達營地。(沿途有指示標誌)

2. 坑口地鐵站作起點:在坑口地鐵站乘(101M) 專線小巴到西貢小巴總站,再轉乘94號巴士*,或於西貢小巴總站轉乘7號或9號專線小巴,下車地點及其後步行路徑同上。

3. 旺角家樂商場作起點:在旺角登打士街家樂商場乘紅色小巴到西貢市中心,再在西貢巴士總站,轉乘 94號巴士*, 或於西貢小巴總站轉乘7號 或9號專線小巴,下車地點及其後步行路徑 同上。

4. 觀塘作起點:在觀塘 宜安街乘紅色小巴到西貢市中心,再在西貢巴士總站,轉乘94號巴士*,或於西貢小巴總站轉乘 7號 或9號專線小巴,下車地點及其後步行路徑 同上。

5. 將軍澳作起點:由將軍澳彩明苑(途經尚德)乘792M巴士往西貢巴士總站,再轉乘94號巴士*,或於西貢小巴總站轉乘 7號或9號專線小巴,下車地點及其後步行路徑同上。

6. 沙田新城市廣場巴士總站作起點:在沙田新城市廣場巴士總站 乘 299號巴士往西貢麥邊迴旋處下車 ,再轉乘94號巴士*,或在迴旋處轉乘7號 或9號專線小巴,下車地點及其後步行路徑同上。

< 假日巴士專線 >
由鑽石山巴士總站乘96R巴士直接至北潭涌禁區閘口之後第一個站(上窰站)下車,再由發記士多旁邊復興橋沿自然教育徑步行 ,約廿五分鐘即可到達營地。

< 旅遊車 >
乘搭旅遊車須於北潭涌禁區閘口前下車,沿大網仔路步行約150公尺,由發記士多旁邊復興橋沿自然教育徑步行 ,約廿五分鐘即可到達營地。

< 自行駕車 >
若自行駕車者,請將車輛停泊在北潭涌公眾停車場,然後沿大網仔路步行約150公尺,由發記士多旁邊復興橋沿自然教育徑步行 ,約廿五分鐘即可到達營地。

* 94號巴士,每半小時一班,營友請選乘二時正於西貢巴士總站開出之班次入營。