Disclaimer
Disclaimer

In accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, The Boys’ and Girls Clubs Association of Hong Kong ("BGCA") has adopted the following policies to safeguard web user's personal information and is committed to protecting its confidentiality. BGCA will limit the collection and use of personal information to the purpose directly related to the function or activities stated on the collection.

Collection and Use

BGCA collects personal information from site visitors on a voluntary basis only. Personal information may include name, title, company, address, phone number, e-mail address, etc. The individual information is used only by BGCA for carrying out the functions / activities stated on the collection screen, BGCA will compile statistics that show the daily numbers of visitors to BGCA's site, the daily requests BGCA receives for particular files, the types of browsers used, the visitors' domain names, and what countries those requests come from.

Storage and Access

All personal information web user provides to BGCA is secured on BGCA's server with restricted access. BGCA reserves the right to use agents, who are bound by strict confidentiality guidelines, to perform storage and processing functions. Only designated employees or agents who need to carry out legitimate activities / functions are permitted to view your personal data. Employees or agents who violate BGCA's privacy policies will be subject to disciplinary or legal actions.

Disclaimer

The information provided by The Boys’ and Girls Clubs Association of Hong Kong on this website is for general and indicative purpose only. While BGCA has endeavored to offer the most current, correct and clearly expressed information to the public at this website. BGCA will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, damage or injury (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the information delivered on this website.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, this website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that BGCA agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites and BGCA will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, damage or injury (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via this website.

By using this website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by BGCA without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

免责声明
免责声明

香港小童群益会根据个人资料(私隐)条例,以确保网页使用者之个人资料得到保密。在未得到网页使用者同意时,资料除用作有关慈善筹款及本会其他指定活动用途外,绝不会向外披露任何个人资料。

资料收集及使用

本网页收集得来的个人资料源於浏览者自愿提供。资料包括:姓名、头衔、公司、地址、电话号码、电邮等,这些资料只用作显示画面上列明之捐款及本会指定有关活动用途。本会不会出售或传送给予其他机构。本网页伺服器会将阅览者的一般资料纪录下来,纪录只会显示阅览者的领域名称及所阅览的网页。这些资料只用於统计用途,如每日阅览网页的人数及所使用浏览器的类别等。

储存及取用

所有经由本网页提供予本会的个人资料,在伺服器上取用是受到限制的,只有需要执行合法行动的员工才可以使用你的个人资料,任何违反本会的个人资料私隐条例,均会受到法律追究或处分。此外,本会保留可以透过具机密指引约束的代理人来进行存取的权利。

免责声明

本网站的资料只作一般性质及说明用途,本会会尽力确保本网站的资料准确。但不会就任何错误、遗漏、或错误陈述或失实陈述(不论明示或默示的)承担任何责任,及对任何因使用或不当使用本网站所载的资料而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限於相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),本会概不承担任何责任。

为方便使用者查阅由其他人士/团体或通过其他人士/团体提供的资讯,本网站的网页可能会提供或协助提供超连结至外界网站。提供或协助提供该等超连结,并不构成本会就赞同或没有不赞同该等网站之内容作出任何明示或暗示的声明、陈述或保证;对任何因使用或不当使用通过本网站传递或提供的外界网站的内容而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限於相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),本会概不承担任何责任。

当你开始使用本网站时,即表示你无条件接受上述所载的免责条款以及任何本会不时在无须预先通知你的情况下而对上述条款所作出的修改及/或修订。请定期浏览此网页查阅任何修改及/或修订。