Support & Donation
Connect‧Love Charity Sale
The Boys’ & Girls’ Clubs Association of Hong Kong corporate with Altai Technologies Limited to organize a charity sale of routers. Routers are drawn with different graphics by our service target, which transformed into a beautiful, functional and unique office appliance.

The router can provide data distribution, public access services for corporate organizations, the service coverage could be reached within 400m. It priced US$700 each, we also welcome interested parties to donate extra funds. All funds raised would be used for children and youth services development.

Altai is a professional provider of WiFi products and techniques in operating level, products spread over 100 countries worldwide. It also provide the vertical market with leading solution, which the solution have applied in over 200 harbors and airports in the world. Altai also offers a complete indoor and outdoor WiFi solutions for telecom operators, wireless internet service providers and business users, including data distribution, WiFi access and return, etc.

1 2 3



     
4 5 6



     
7 8  




Charity Sale
US$700

To Join Connect‧Love Charity Sale

Please complete the order form with personal information and select your favorite artwork. And return the order form together with the transaction receipt to the staffs of The Boys’ & Girls Clubs Association of Hong Kong, or mail to: 9/F, 3 Lockhart Road, BGCA Headquarter Building. Please specify “Connect‧Love Charity Sale” in the envelop.

i.Cheque: Send a crossed cheque made payable to “The Boys’ and Girls’ Clubs Association of Hong Kong” by mail or in person to the BGCA Headquarters, please specify “Connect‧Love Charity Sale” at the back of the cheque.
Address: 9/F, 3 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong.
Office hour: Monday to Friday 9:00a.m. to 5:30p.m.

ii.Bank Transfer: Donation can be directly deposited into the following bank accounts of The Boys’ and Girls’ Clubs Association of Hong Kong. Please mail the transaction receipt to the above address or email to CorpComm@bgca.org.hk, with your name, contact number, and artwork number. Please specify the email title or mark in the envelop as “Connet‧Love Charity Sale”.

Bank Account Number
HSBC:
848-126819-292
Bank of China (Hong Kong):
070-917-00143232
Hang Seng Bank:
289-228033-001
Bank of East Asia:
015-514-40-40296-6

Click here to download order form


last updated on: 19-10-2017

捐款及贊助
連繫‧愛 慈善義賣
香港小童群益會獲奧泰爾科技有限公司(Altai Technologies Limited)合作,舉辦「連繫‧愛」慈善義賣活動。本會的服務對象在Altai所捐贈的路由器繪上不同圖案,將路由器變成既美觀又實用,且獨一無二的辦公室用品。

此路由器可為企業用戶提供數據分流、公共接入等服務,服務覆蓋範圍可達400米,定價$700美元。本會同時歡迎有興趣購買的人士/企業額外捐款。有關活動所籌得的款項,將全數用作本會推動兒童及青少年服務發展。

Altai是營運級WiFi產品和技術的專業提供商,產品部署於全球100個國家,也為垂直行業市場提供業界領先的解決方案,該解決方案已經應用在全球超過200個港口和機楊。Altai為電信營運商、無線互聯網服務提供商和企業用戶提供完整的室內和室外的WiFi解決方案,例如數據分流,公共接入,WiFi接入和回傳等。

1 2 3



     
4 5 6



     
7 8  




慈善義賣
定價 $700 美元

連繫‧愛 慈善義賣方法

填妥訂購表格選購作品,並填上個人資料,連同轉賬收據交回香港小童群益會的職員或郵寄至:香港灣仔駱克道3號香港小童群益會9樓,信封面請註明「連繫‧愛」慈善義賣。

您可以選擇以下付款方式:
i. 支票︰支票抬頭請填寫「香港小童群益會」,並於背面列明「連繫‧愛 」慈善義賣及購買作品之編號。請將劃線支票郵寄或親身交回香港小童群益會總部。
地址:香港灣仔駱克道三號香港小童群益會9樓
辦公時間︰星期一至星期五-上午九時到下午五時三十分

II. 銀行轉脤︰捐款人可直接存款至香港小童群益會的銀行帳戶。請將轉賬收據連同姓名、聯絡電話及購買作品之編號郵寄至上述地址或電郵至CorpComm@bgca.org.hk。電郵標題請註明「連繫‧愛」 慈善義賣。
滙豐銀行:
848-126819-292
中國銀行
070-917-00143232
恆生銀行:
289-228033-001
東亞銀行:
015-514-40-40296-6

按此下載訂購表格


last updated on: 25-10-2017